Middle Of Everywhere Tour

Taylor, Zac, Isaac Hanson

Taylor, Zac, Isaac Hanson

MIDDLE OF EVERYWHERE 25th ANNIVERSARY WORLD TOUR DATES:
Thu 1 Jun 17 Cologne GERMANY Gloria
Fri 2 Jun 17 Amsterdam NETHERLANDS Paradiso
Sat 3 Jun 17 Hamburg GERMANY Mojo
Mon 5 Jun 17 Paris FRANCE La Cigale
Wed 7 Jun 17 Milan ITALY Fabrique
Fri 9 Jun 17 Antwerp BELGIUM Trix
Sat 10 Jun 17 London ENGLAND Shepherds Bush Empire
Tue 12 Sep 17 Dallas TX House Of Blues
Wed 13 Sep 17 Austin TX Emos East
Fri 15 Sep 17 New Orleans LA Joy Theater
Sat 16 Sep 17 Nashville TN Wildhorse Saloon
Sun 17 Sep 17 Birmingham AL Iron City
Tue 19 Sep 17 St Petersburg FL Jannus Live
Wed 20 Sep 17 Atlanta GA Buckhead Theatre
Fri 22 Sep 17 Raleigh NC The Ritz
Sat 23 Sep 17 Norfolk VA Norva
Sun 24 Sep 17 Silver Spring MD The Fillmore
Tue 26 Sep 17 Cleveland OH House Of Blues
Wed 27 Sep 17 Pittsburgh PA Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead
Thu 28 Sep 17 Philadelphia PA The Fillmore
Sat 30 Sep 17 New York NY Playstation Theater
Sun 1 Oct 17 Boston MA House Of Blues
Tue 3 Oct 17 Montreal QC CANADA Corona
Wed 4 Oct 17 Toronto ON CANADA Danforth Music Hall
Fri 6 Oct 17 Detroit MI St Andrews
Sat 7 Oct 17 Chicago IL House Of Blues
Sun 8 Oct 17 Grand Rapids MI 20 Monroe Live
Tue 10 Oct 17 Minneapolis MN First Avenue
Wed 11 Oct 17 St Louis MO The Pageant
Thu 12 Oct 17 Lawrence KS Granada Theater
Sat 14 Oct 17 Denver CO Summit Music Hall
Sun 15 Oct 17 Salt Lake City UT Depot
Tue 17 Oct 17 Seattle WA The Neptune
Wed 18 Oct 17 Vancouver BC CANADA Vogue Theatre
Thu 19 Oct 17 Portland OR Aladdin Theater
Sat 21 Oct 17 Anaheim CA House Of Blues
Sun 22 Oct 17 Los Angeles CA The Mayan
Tue 24 Oct 17 San Diego CA House Of Blues
Wed 25 Oct 17 Las Vegas NV House Of Blues
Fri 27 Oct 17 Houston TX House Of Blues

Hanson.net 2014 Member EP and Fan Club Membership Giveaway by Hanson Philippines

Hanson.net 2014 Member EP and Fan Club Membership Giveaway Official Rules

I. HOW TO JOIN:

~Three important things you need to do~

1) Attend the Hanson Day celebration hosted by HansonPH.net.

What: Hanson Day 2014: I Luv 2 Bowl Tournament (Philippines)
When: May 4, 2014, Sunday
Time: 2PM
Where: SM Megamall Bowling Center

2) Share this blog entry on your Facebook account as your wall status.

3) Send us a private message (PM) via our page with your name & mobile number. www.facebook.com/hansonph.

II. QUALIFICATION:

The giveaway is open only to individuals who are legal residents of one of the Regions of the Philippines, and at least 13 (thirteen) years of age. If you are under eighteen (18), you must get permission from your parents/guardians to participate the Giveaway. Immediate family members of Hanson Philippines admins (bee, dane, hardgay, ivy, jayne, jam, joanna, laarni, marion, mia, skye, yne) are ineligible to enter. “Immediate family members” means parents, spouses, siblings, in-laws, grandparents as well as each of their spouses and household members, whether related or not.

The giveaway is open only to individuals who haven’t purchased the Hanson.net 2014 Member EP and Fan Club membership, and have never won from the previous giveaways.

III. THE PRIZE:

The winner will get Hanson.net 2014 Member EP and Fan Club membership ($40/1 Year) plus shipping fee ($10). Click HERE for more details.

IV. WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT & PRIZE CONDITIONS:

The winner of the giveaway will be picked through a raffle draw on May 4 2014, during the HDAY celebration hosted by HansonPH.net. Winner will also be announced on Hanson Day, May 06, 2014 via Hanson Philippines website (HansonPH.net), Hanson Philippines Facebook Page (facebook.com/hansonph) and Hanson Philippines Twitter account (twitter.com/hansonph).

You will receive the instant access to Hanson.net Fan Club members area on July 31, 2014.

Prizes are non-transferable, non-refundable, non-negotiable, and not convertible to cash.

V. PRIVACY POLICY:

We’ll be collecting the following personal information:
Your name (all participants)
Your location (all participants)
Your age (all participants)
Your e-mail address (all participants)
Your contact number(s) (winner)
Your shipping address (winner)
Your Hanson.net login details (winner)

Protecting your privacy is very important to us. These particulars will be held strictly confidential, and never be sold, or given to a 3rd party, or never be posted in our website, nor our Facebook page or nor our Twitter account without your consent.

HansonPH.net (Hanson Philippines) is no way associated with Hanson and Hanson.net.

THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL OUR SPONSORS THIS YEAR! MABUHAY KAYONG LAHAT!

Tonight lyrics

PRE-ORDER NOW!
http://www.hanson.net/site/sections/983

[lyrics, unofficial]
Tonight (Anthem album, track 12)
by Hanson

Tonight is the first night
Tonight is the last night
Don’t care what has come before
Tomorrow’s an open door
So box to the ropes and jump in the crowd
Throw up your hands and sing it out loud
Oh, tonight

Well it might be a shame and you might be disheartened
You could be back on the rocks this time around
I’ve seen the sunshine and I’ve seen the rain
When you walk the line brilliance can sound insane

But tonight is the first night
Tonight is the last night
Don’t care what has come before
Tomorrow’s an open door
So box to the ropes and jump in the crowd
Throw up your hands and sing it out loud

And say what you mean and mean what you say
And tonight
Chase down the dream and don’t give up without a fight
And don’t wait for tomorrow’s daylight
‘Cause it just might be tonight

When you’re too tired to walk and too scared to run
And your heavyweight knees buckle under a ton
Blue sky visions turn into a storm
I’ve got suspicions you won’t make it one more
Well there’s no silver lining, there’s nothing to lose
So don’t wait for tomorrow
Don’t wait for tomorrow

‘Cause tonight is the first night
Tonight is the last night
Don’t care what has come before
Tomorrow’s an open door
So box to the ropes and jump in the crowd
Throw up your hands and sing it out loud
Oh, tonight

Say what you mean and mean what you say
And tonight
Chase down the dream and don’t give up without a fight
And don’t wait for tomorrow’s daylight
‘Cause it just might be tonight

SOURCE.