Learn Why Mmmboptastic Has Been Running for Nearly a Couple of Decades

Few weeks ago, Hanson Philippines had a wonderful opportunity to interview one of the people behind Mmmboptastic. Mmmboptastic is absolutely one of the long-standing and most updated Hanson fan sites in the World Wide Web today, and if you are also planning to put up your own Hanson fan site, well, read this interview and learn from the people who have been maintaining a website for years!

Chris with Hanson in 2005

Chris with Hanson in 2005

Continue reading

Find Out Why This Canadian Hanson Fan is Creating 25 Songs For Hanson

We are rolling out a new section here in Hanson Philippines where we feature notable Hanson fans from all over the world who do/did a great contribution in the Hanson community. Here in HansonPH.net, we believe we all have a voice and should be heard. To kick this off, meet fellow Hanson fan Barbara from Canada.

Barbara Allin - The Hanson Project

Barbara Allin – The Hanson Project

Continue reading

HDAY 2017

Hanson Day in Manila, May 6, 2017

Hanson Day in Manila, May 6, 2017 with Beverly, Kristel, Laarni, Maribeth, Sarah, and Jo

Filipino Hanson Fans had a wonderful get together last Hanson Day to celebrate 20 years of Hanson relationship!  Yes, we are born to love Ike, Tay, and Zac!

Thank you for coming!  Until next time!

Middle Of Everywhere Tour

Taylor, Zac, Isaac Hanson

Taylor, Zac, Isaac Hanson

MIDDLE OF EVERYWHERE 25th ANNIVERSARY WORLD TOUR DATES:
Thu 1 Jun 17 Cologne GERMANY Gloria
Fri 2 Jun 17 Amsterdam NETHERLANDS Paradiso
Sat 3 Jun 17 Hamburg GERMANY Mojo
Mon 5 Jun 17 Paris FRANCE La Cigale
Wed 7 Jun 17 Milan ITALY Fabrique
Fri 9 Jun 17 Antwerp BELGIUM Trix
Sat 10 Jun 17 London ENGLAND Shepherds Bush Empire
Tue 12 Sep 17 Dallas TX House Of Blues
Wed 13 Sep 17 Austin TX Emos East
Fri 15 Sep 17 New Orleans LA Joy Theater
Sat 16 Sep 17 Nashville TN Wildhorse Saloon
Sun 17 Sep 17 Birmingham AL Iron City
Tue 19 Sep 17 St Petersburg FL Jannus Live
Wed 20 Sep 17 Atlanta GA Buckhead Theatre
Fri 22 Sep 17 Raleigh NC The Ritz
Sat 23 Sep 17 Norfolk VA Norva
Sun 24 Sep 17 Silver Spring MD The Fillmore
Tue 26 Sep 17 Cleveland OH House Of Blues
Wed 27 Sep 17 Pittsburgh PA Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead
Thu 28 Sep 17 Philadelphia PA The Fillmore
Sat 30 Sep 17 New York NY Playstation Theater
Sun 1 Oct 17 Boston MA House Of Blues
Tue 3 Oct 17 Montreal QC CANADA Corona
Wed 4 Oct 17 Toronto ON CANADA Danforth Music Hall
Fri 6 Oct 17 Detroit MI St Andrews
Sat 7 Oct 17 Chicago IL House Of Blues
Sun 8 Oct 17 Grand Rapids MI 20 Monroe Live
Tue 10 Oct 17 Minneapolis MN First Avenue
Wed 11 Oct 17 St Louis MO The Pageant
Thu 12 Oct 17 Lawrence KS Granada Theater
Sat 14 Oct 17 Denver CO Summit Music Hall
Sun 15 Oct 17 Salt Lake City UT Depot
Tue 17 Oct 17 Seattle WA The Neptune
Wed 18 Oct 17 Vancouver BC CANADA Vogue Theatre
Thu 19 Oct 17 Portland OR Aladdin Theater
Sat 21 Oct 17 Anaheim CA House Of Blues
Sun 22 Oct 17 Los Angeles CA The Mayan
Tue 24 Oct 17 San Diego CA House Of Blues
Wed 25 Oct 17 Las Vegas NV House Of Blues
Fri 27 Oct 17 Houston TX House Of Blues